Update on May 2021 Elections

The Lee Parish Council had an uncontested election and the following councillors were duly elected; Dick Chinnery, Ruth Fowler, Colin Little, Simon Moule, Carol Perry, Colin Sully and Alison Weir.

At Tuesday night’s parish council meeting Cllr Ruth Fowler was elected as Chair.  Cllr Colin Sully will continue in his role as HS2 lead, and any HS2 related queries or issues with which the Parish Council can help should be addressed to hs2@thelee.org.uk. All other queries should be addressed to the clerk at clerk@thelee.org.uk