The Lee Parish Council

The Lee Parish Council’s Role is to:

  • represent the interests and concerns of parishioners of The Lee to the District and County Councils and other bodies where relevant, particularly with regard to planning applications, roads and footpaths
  • manage the Oxford Street playground, the allotments in Lee Common and other Parish Council assets
  • act as a focus for wider discussion of parish issues including the impact of HS2 and the development of superfast broadband

The information held on this site includes:

Contacts

The Lee Parish Council can be contacted via the Clerk (Hayley Farrelly) at:

PO Box 933
Great Missenden
Buckinghamshire
HP16 6BU

telephone icon 01494 837068 email icon clerk@thelee.org.uk

Members of the Parish Council are:

Chair: Cllr Colin Sully (email icon cllr.sully@thelee.org.uk)
Vice Chair: Cllr Carol Perry (email icon cllr.perry@thelee.org.uk)
Councillors:
Cllr Dick Chinnery (email icon cllr.chinnery@thelee.org.uk)
Cllr Ruth Fowler (email icon cllr.fowler@thelee.org.uk)
Cllr Colin Little (email icon cllr.little@thelee.org.uk)
Cllr Simon Morris (email icon cllr.morris@thelee.org.uk)
Cllr Alison Weir (email icon cllr.weir@thelee.org.uk)